Current Members


Martin Head-Gordon
Principal Investigator
217 Gilman
(510) 642-5957
mhg@cchem.berkeley.edu


Shobit Singh
Faculty Support Administrator
B37 Hildebrand
(510) 643-2816
shobits@berkeley.edu

POST-DOCS                


Romit Chakraborty
45 Gilman
romit.chakraborty@gmail.com


Justin Talbot
45 Gilman
justin.talbot@berkeley.edu


Alexandra McIsaac
45 Gilman
armcisaac@berkeley.edu


Avijit Shee
(co-advisors: K. Birgitta Whaley & Lin Lin)
21 Gilman
ashee@berkeley.edu


James Shee
45 Gilman
jshee@berkeley.edu


Kevin Carter-Fenk
42 Gilman
carter-fenk@berkeley.edu


Alistair Sterling
47 Gilman
ajsterling@berkeley.edu

Graduate Students                   


Brad Ganoe
43 Gilman
ganoe@berkeley.edu 


Josie Hendrix
46 Gilman
josie_hendrix@berkeley.edu


Jonathan Wong
42 Gilman
jonathan_wong1@berkeley.edu


Leonardo dos Anjos Cunha
44 Gilman
leonardo.cunha@berkeley.edu


Juanes Arias-Martinez
44 Gilman
juanes@berkeley.edu


Zhenling Wang
48 Gilman
zhenling.wang@berkeley.edu


Hengyuan Shen
48 Gilman
hys1@berkeley.edu


Rebecca Tomann
44 Gilman
rebecca.tomann@berkeley.edu


Abdulrahman Aldossary
43 Gilman
aaldossary@berkeley.edu


Elliot Rossomme
46 Gilman
elliot_rossomme@berkeley.edu


Kevin Ikeda
42 Gilman
kevin_ikeda@berkeley.edu


Adam Rettig
43 Gilman
adam_rettig@berkeley.edu


Jiashu Liang
47 Gilman
jsliang@berkeley.edu


Richard Kang
46 Gilman
richard.kang@berkeley.edu


Xiao Liu
42 Gilman
xiao_liu@berkeley.edu


Wendy Billings
(co-advisor: K. Birgitta Whaley)
412 O’Brien
wbillings@berkeley.edu

visiting students                


Tim Schramm
48 Gilman
tim.schramm@berkeley.edu


Zhe Wang
46 Gilman
wang_j@berkeley.edu

Undergraduate students                


Hamlin Wu
hamlin@berkeley.edu


Anthony Lara
anthonyol@berkeley.edu

And Lab Pups…                
Rudy
Dutchess
Gnocchi